CHECK OUT WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT ALIGNERLY PEODUCTS

Katie

5 star review

Excellent service

15 Nov 2019

I finished my treatment well over a year ago now – I just wanted to say how easy it all was, and how happy I am with my smile now. It was worth every penny and I have recommended to many friends.

Shabnam

5 star review

Quick and amazing service

20 Nov 2019

Quick and amazing service. I went for a scan spoke about my plan. The dentist was so helpful. In 2 days i got a video of before and after i was happy with the results and i went for the treatment. Its my second week in my treatment and they are better aligners then invisilign. I highly recommend this treatment.

Jeanne

5 star review

Efficient

3 Oct 2019

Efficient team, very convenient process, efficient technology. I recommend it.

Paula Hessin

5 star review

So far my experience has been great

3 Oct 2019

So far my experience has been great.
Communication has been brilliant from the off set.
Very helpful and friendly staff

Sasha

5 star review

The Best

13 Sep 2019

Very professional, I felt like I could trust them since the very first time I talked to a staff member on the phone. They do their best to make each step of the purchase and treatment as simple as possible and the price is way cheaper than all the other invisible braces treatments I could find on the Internet. I will finally be able to say goodbye to my hang-up, thank you !

Rach

5 star review

I am now at the end of my smile journey…

9 Aug 2019

I am now at the end of my smile journey – I’m currently wearing my retainers. I can honestly say it’s been the best decision I’ve ever made. My journey has run smoothly from start to finish. The support and results have amazing! I’m one happy much more confident customer and I’d most definitely recommend.

Saj

5 star review

Great Experience

1 Aug 2019

Great experience, lovely helpful staff.

Maria

5 star review

Excellent service

27 Jul 2019

Very happy so far with the process, the team are very efficient at answering any of my queries and quick to accomodate me when needed. The dentist went through all aspects of my treatment plan with me and answered all my questions. Two of my close friends have already had fantastic results in a very quick time so i am looking forward to my results.

Lucie R-D

5 star review

Happy with the results

6 Jun 2019

Aligner 2/8, everything is going great. I started the treatment 5 weeks ago and I really don’t regret it.

Rachel Green

5 star review

Great communication

30 May 2019

Great communication, lovely customer service, real help to find solution for problems (for example I had to change my appointment last minute). Highly recommended.

I’m ready for my Alignerly treatment.

Face-to-face Dentist care. Transparent pricing.
No misleading small print. Trusted outomes.

REAL SIMPLE TRANSFORMATIONS

What our customers have to smile about.

Excellent service

I finished my treatment well over a year ago now – I just wanted to say how easy it all was, and how happy I am with my smile now. It was worth every penny and I have recommended to many friends.

Katie

Quick and amazing service

Quick and amazing service. I went for a scan spoke about my plan. The dentist was so helpful. In 2 days i got a video of before and after i was happy with the results and i went for the treatment. Its my second week in my treatment and they are better aligners then invisalign. I highly recommend this treatment.

Shabnam

Very Happy

Very happy so far with the process, the team are very efficient at answering any of my queries and quick to accommodate me when needed. The dentist went through all aspects of my treatment plan with me and answered all my questions. Two of my close friends have already had fantastic results in a very quick time so i am looking forward to my results.

Maria

Great Communication

Great communication, lovely customer service, real help to find solution for problems (for example I had to change my appointment last minute). Highly recommended.

Rachel

Get your Alignerly Bundle and start smiling with confidence.